Teams

Kennedy Lynch Team Kennedy Lynch Team
Visit Team Web Site
Gold, Marjorie
mgold@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-0181 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Kennedy, Karen
kkennedy@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-699-3564 (Cell)
617-731-4644x268 (Office)

Lipof, Janice
jlipof@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-784-8475 (Cell)
617-731-4644x386 (Office)
Web Site

Lynch, Sandra
slynch@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-784-2829 (Cell)
617-731-4644x308 (Office)

Rawding, Arthur
arawding@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-359-7373 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Krongel and Paul Krongel and Paul
Visit Team Web Site
Johnsson, Pierre
pjohnsson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-991-8337 (Cell)
617-731-4644ext.226 (Office)
Web Site

Krongel, Kathy
kkrongel@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-962-7544 (Cell)
617-731-4644x251 (Office)
Web Site

Paul, Ann Marie
ampaul@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-513-7604 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Lewitt Team Lewitt Team
Visit Team Web Site
Lewitt, Heidi
hlewitt@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x244 (Office)
Web Site

Lewitt, Martha
marthalewitt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-869-9102 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Lewitt, Mary
mlewitt@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-935-1083 (Cell)
617-731-4644x234 (Office)
Web Site

Michele Friedler Team Michele Friedler Team
Visit Team Web Site
Benson, Dakotah
dbenson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-259-0662 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Friedler, Michele
mfriedler@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8177 (Cell)
617-877-8177 (Office)
Web Site

Mitchell, Karen
kmitchell@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-461-2684 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Mona and Shari Wiener Mona and Shari Wiener
Visit Team Web Site
Wiener, Mona
mwiener@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-872-1406 (Cell)
617-731-4644x376 (Office)
Web Site

Wiener, Shari
swiener@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8940 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Stillman and Halley Stillman and Halley
Visit Team Web Site
Halley, Kathy
khalley@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-935-9294 (Cell)
617-935-9294 (Office)
Web Site

Stillman, Ezra
estillman@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-721-7007 (Cell)
617-731-4644x378 (Office)
Web Site

Sullivan Team Sullivan Team
Visit Team Web Site
Sullivan, Emily
esullivan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
202-957-5546 (Cell)
617-731-4644x252 (Office)
Web Site

Sullivan, Joan
jsullivan@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-939-4592 (Cell)
617-731-4644x270 (Office)
Web Site

Susan and Jen Rothstein Team Susan and Jen Rothstein Team
Visit Team Web Site
Rothstein, Jennifer
jrothstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-5217 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Rothstein, Susan
srothstein@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-875-2088 (Cell)
617-731-4644x228 (Office)
Web Site