Our Directory

 OR   
Rawding, Arthur
Senior Sales Associate
Kennedy Lynch Team
Brookline/Newton Office
arawding@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-359-7373 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Riffe, Christopher
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
criffe@starpoint.com
More Contact Info
617-721-8770 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roberts, Nancy L.
Referral Associate
Waban Office
nroberts@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roberts, Natasha
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
natasharoberts@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-835-8585 (Cell)
617-731-4644x366 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rodman, Lisa
Referral Associate
Waban Office
larodman@comcast.net
More Contact Info
781-248-0225 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rogovin, Elissa
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
erogovin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-620-2440 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rothstein, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Susan and Jen Rothstein Team
Brookline/Newton Office
jrothstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-5217 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Rothstein, Michael
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mrothstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-470-3165 (Cell)
617-470-3165 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rothstein, Susan
Senior Sales Associate
Susan and Jen Rothstein Team
Brookline/Newton Office
srothstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-875-2088 (Cell)
617-731-4644x228 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Rowley, Davis
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
drowley@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-538-6200 (Cell)
617-731.4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site