Skip to main content


Our Directory

 OR   
Kaplan, Leslie
Senior Sales Associate
Waban Office
lkaplan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-851-6041 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Keating, Sarah
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
skeating@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Karen
Senior Sales Associate
Kennedy Lynch Team
Brookline/Newton Office
kkennedy@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-3564 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Visit Team Website
Kerl, Amy
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
akerl@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-999-4596 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kerzner, Irene
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ikerzner@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-413-3598 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Klebenov, Toby
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
tklebenov@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-721-7033 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Krasker, Julie
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jkrasker@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-610-7111 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Krongel, Kathy
Senior Sales Associate
Krongel and Paul
Brookline/Newton Office
kkrongel@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-962-7544 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Website
Kruskal, Emma
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ekruskal@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
857-225-2336 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site